Testimonials

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

Thanks so much for making our lawn look great !!!!

Gary Weikel
5.0 rating
June 6, 2019

We couldn’t be more pleased with Green Grass Lawn Company. We’ve had other lawn care companies in the past but never have had the results we’ve experienced with Green Grass. They actually care!! Their customer service, flexibility, and expertise are above and beyond.
Highly recommend!!!

Barb Millar
5.0 rating
May 10, 2019

Highly recommend Green Grass Lawn Care. They have been taking care of my lawn for years now. No weeds and it always looks great!

Lori McCoach
5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

Excellent is an understatement. These guys are awesome and did exactly what we asked and more. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great price and even better service. We’re already looking forward to the scheduled services we have in the fall and the summer has just begun.
I highly recommend giving these guys a call!

Gene Streeper
5.0 rating
April 25, 2019

Green Grass has been doing a great job for me over the last 6+ years. Great response to request and attention to details. Thanks!

Daniel Cardone
5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

My grass has been amazing for 9 years

cmuzyy m
5.0 rating
March 10, 2019

Dependable and they have extensive knowledge of lawns and how to make them look great.

Andrew Sinn
5.0 rating
March 8, 2019

Green Grass has been doing a great job for me over the last 6+ years. Great response to request and attention to details. Thanks!

Daniel Cardone
5.0 rating
January 20, 2019

They did a fantastic job at our property over this past summer. I had been experiencing difficulty with the mosquitos around my house and had a difficult time enjoying my time outside. We had the mosquito treatment done a couple of times and completely resolved the problem. The employee was very nice and professional and I could tell he cared about his client because he did a very good job.

Alec Morshead
5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

Honest; Fantastic Customer Service; Professional

Ryan
5.0 rating
December 8, 2018

We’ve been consistently satisfied customers for 10 years!! Chris, his sons & “sidekick” George are fantastic to work with and go above and beyond! They have reasonable rates, reliable performance and
old-fashioned customer service. If there were an aware for “most improved lawn” because Green Grass Lawncare.

Chrissy Smith
5.0 rating
July 4, 2018
micah wales
5.0 rating
June 12, 2018

Responsive, knowledgeable and courteous! I’ve been a customer for 3 years and am very happy with the overall service by Chris and his team.

Jeffrey Weisberg
5.0 rating
March 2, 2018
Noah Cymry
5.0 rating
September 5, 2017

Chris and his team have been excellent. He takes the time to explain all the treatments and is sensitive to your budgetary needs. Follow-up is outstanding. Most importantly, the grass is truly greener! Thank you Chris!

Dave Sailer
5.0 rating
August 23, 2017

The team at GGL are extremely knowledgable, friendly and offer top of the line products for a fair price. Chris truly has your best interest in mind when reviewing your needs, and delivers unbelievable results. I have been using GGL for over 10 years and my lawn is the centerpiece of my neighborhood year after year.

Kevin Morrison
5.0 rating
June 15, 2017

We’ve been customers of Green Grass for over ten years now. Mr. Wales and his team have been nothing short of professional and attentive to our lawn care needs. We couldn’t be happier and highly recommend their service. In fact, half our neighborhood uses him based on his quality of work and professionalism. 5 stars plus!

Cindy Brown
5.0 rating
June 12, 2017

Starting using Green Grass Lawncare this past summer. In just a few months Chris has the lawn looking better than ever and finally no more weeds. I would highly recommend them.

Tim Olimpo
5.0 rating
May 24, 2017

I’ve been a commercial and residential customer with Green Grass Lawn Care for the past 6 years. Our grass at our properties is always green and weed free. I’ve always found the Green Grass Lawn Care employees knowledgeable and courteous. I never hesitate to recommend their services to my friends and associates.

Julian Hauck
5.0 rating
May 21, 2017

A customer of Green Grass Lawncare for over 10 years, we have been very satisfied. Chris Wales and his team work very hard to address our concerns and make sure our lawn looks very nice. We have no problem referring GGL as the premier lawn care company in the area.

Steven Moyer
5.0 rating
May 6, 2017

We have been a customer of Green Grass for 11 years. We first got to know Chris Wales when we built our house and needed a new lawn. Chris did not plant the original grass seed, but over the next couple years our grass was green, thick, weed free and drought resistant. Chris has always provided outstanding service and provided a lot of direction how to have the best lawn in the neighborhood! We have no problem recommending him for your lawn care needs.

Leon Moyer
5.0 rating
April 21, 2017

Very proactive and responsive to getting me a quote for service. Very knowledgeable about the issues I’m having — and what they offer to improve my lawn. Friendly local company! Just great!

Donna Longacre
5.0 rating
April 13, 2017

I have been using and pleased with Green Grass Lawn Care for years now. Their friendly & professional customer service is top notch and always makes sure the customer is happy with their service. Also, I often see the owner, Chris, drive by to check on my lawn and make sure there are no problems (bugs, voles, etc….) in between services. I know my lawn is in good care and am thankful for their quality service!

Karen Anderson
5.0 rating
April 12, 2017

Chris’ team was awesome. They were very professional, always timely and cleaned up when finished. The are very well automated so all the visits are tracked on their website. It is very convenient. I would highly recommend them to all.

Doug Verso
5.0 rating
March 25, 2017

Chris with GGL has been the only lawn fertilization service J & R Superior Landscape Solutions LLC. will recommend for four or five years now. I have heard several other negative experiences from our own clients with other companies cheating their customers, so its been a pleasure to use someone we can trust. Many of our customers use GGL and are very happy. Support a local small business, use GGL.

Jesse Moyer
5.0 rating
March 23, 2017

Chris and the guys at GGL are outstanding! They treat my property as if their own and they are very knowledgeable about the products they use as well as solutions for lawn care. They have also received other contracts due to the care and quality of my lawn! Thanks GGL for outstanding service

Tom S
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Tell Your Story

We would very much like to hear from you and allow you to share your experiences with Green Grass Lawncare.